DUNEDIN PALMS HOMEOWNER'S ASSOCIATION, INC. 130 Patricia Avenue, #19 Dunedin, Florida, 34698 Annual Membership Meeting, January 20, 2016

President Don Lessard called the meeting order at 7pm in the clubhouse of Dunedin Palms. He stated that we need to establish a quorum of 50%+1 of the owners. Secretary Rosalie Bongo reported that we have a quorum with 72 or owners present. The membership was asked to make a motion from the floor since this is a membership meeting.

MOTION: A motion from the floor was made by Maureen Gorton and 2nd by Maria Carideo to close the ballot box. All were in favor, motion carried.

The proof of notice of the Annual Membership Meeting was mailed/hand delivered on December 18, 2015 with additional posting of notice on the office window and clubhouse January 4, 2016 by Secretary Rosalie Bongo.

The election count of officers was turned over to Tim Hendrix from Ameri-Tech. Six members were asked to come forward to count the ballots; Rich Severns, Benita Garner, Jim Rivard, George McDonald, Mikey Kelley and Rose Simonton. Count was done in the front area of the clubhouse in view of all in attendance. Each will have a specific part in counting of the vote.

MOTION: A motion was made by Bob Michaud and 2nd by William Landry to dispense and approve of the 2015 Annual Meeting minutes. All were in favor, motion carried.

Reports and comments of Officers and Committees: President gave a final report which is attached to these minutes. Joe Bongo thanked various board members for their work with him during the 2015 session. Rosalie Bongo also thanked the board for their work during the year.

Unfinished business: There was no business to report

New Business: Election results: President: Joseph Bongo Vice President: Mark Seyller Treasurer: Gordon Mills 3 Year Director: Barry Rose

Joe Bongo indicated that immediately following this meeting there would be a short meeting of the new 2016 board of directors to appoint a secretary to the board. Joe Carideo gave the oath of office to the new board of directors.

MOTION:

Motion was made by Don Strohler and 2nd by Brenda Michaud to adjourn the meeting. All were in favor and motion carried. Meeting adjourned at 8:10pm

Transcribed and respectfully submitted Rosalie bongo, Secretary